ABOUT

JDA Group Ltd

JDA Group is an established Mechanical, Electrical & Public Health engineering consultant, that has been providing high-quality services to the construction industry since 2003.

Previously known as Jon Draper Associates, JDA is a well-respected consultant in the residential sector. We are extremely proud of our quality of service, of which is demonstrated by the ongoing relationships we have with major developers and Architects.

In 2018 Jon Draper Associates merged with GoDo Design, to form JDA Group Ltd. Since then, the company has gone from strength to strength, combining the skill sets of a longstanding consultant, with a design practice that provided detailed installation status information services to contractors.

 

Our Management Team

Peter Dodds

Technical Director

pdodds@jdaltd.net

Graham Lewins

Technical Director

glewins@jdaltd.net

Rhys Gosling

Commercial Director

rgosling@jdaltd.net

Key Staff Members

Colin Davis

Electrical Design Engineer

cdavis@jdaltd.net

Adam Theobald

Mechanical Design Engineer & BIM Lead

atheobald@jdaltd.net

Leo Brady

CAD Manager

lbrady@jdaltd.net

Amanda Green

Accounts & Administration

agreen@jdaltd.net

 

Would you like to know more? Contact us

Contact us by phone, email or via our LinkedIn page.

Call us: 01256 884082

  • LinkedIn

© 2020 JDA Group Ltd

JDA Group Ltd (Bramley) The Barn | Lantern Courtyard | Bramley | RG26 5DE

JDA Group Ltd (Sixpenny) Unit 4 Town Farm Workshops | Sixpenny Handley | SP5 5PA

Website Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy